Kristy Somsel

Owner, Agent

kristy@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060

AAI & CISR Designations
Purchased the agency in September 2016
Licensed 2000


Curtis McLaughlin

Owner, Agent

curtis@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060

Purchased the agency in September 2016
Licensed 2004


Diane Shroyer

Customer Service Representative

diane@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060

Licensed 2013


Malory Carlson

CSR

malory@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060


Staci Richards

CSR

staci@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060


Matt Bush

Retired 2016

matt@bushinsurance.net

231-592-8030

231-592-8060

Retired 2016
LUTCF Designation​
Licensed 1984
MAIA Member
Mecosta County Chamber of Commerce
Member of Trusted Choice Agencies